Local: (415) 986-4576

ABIGAIL'S FLOWERS

(415) 986-4576

WE ALWAYS DELIVER THE VERY BEST ~~~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
50 Post Street San Francisco, CA 94104    Local: (415) 986-4576
Customer Reviews
ABIGAIL'S FLOWERS
Local San Francisco, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

All I can say. It was excellent service and my grand daughter was very happy
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Online ordering is good and delivery is good
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrived on time and the flowers we very pretty
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything was great. The people at the store were very helpful. When I checked on the delivery someone went out of her way to make sure the flowers were delivered as promised.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent arrangement, beautiful flowers. Will definitely purchase from here!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the comment of a fully satisfied customer
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Speedy and easy! Thanks!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ms. Rose that on Green Street was thrilled with the flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ms. Rose that on Green Street was thrilled with the flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The lovely bouquet was a delightful surprise. The arrangement was colourful and fun, AND it lasted through Labor Day weekend, esp. 2 of the yellow roses. Thank you! for sharing your talent(s). Ruth
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We order a new plant or flowers for new employees at our company. I came across your site, and have placed about 8 orders through your site and couldn't be happier. We will definitely continue to purchase throughour company. Thank you!
Anne's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2015, 10:32 am

Thank you for your support. We love what we do our dear customer is our future you looking forward continue to serve you with our best fresh and green ideas.
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, I mistakenly provided wrong address to funeral home but flower arrangement was delivered correctly. Only negative is I would have put the card indicating who flowers were from in the front where it is more visible.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

nice flowers!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased and the person I sent to was delighted. She texted me a couple of photos of the arrangement and it was lovely. A comment under the heading of "If Life Were Perfect"... wish the ribbon could have been the same plaid as in the photo because that was why I chose that particular arrangement but the ribbon used was fine.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The woman I spoke with was very accommodating. My biggest reason for choosing Abigail's is the fact they're open early so I could get my arrangement asap. My only quam is their website as it a little difficult to navigate especially if you don't want delivery.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to use and great product.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Surprised how quickly they turned around a last second order on V-Day, impressive.
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were very nice. I liked the seasonal colours. The hotel, however, did not deliver the flowers to me. They sat at the desk until my husband called in the evening and found out I never received them. Very disappointed in that. Maybe you could check in after an hour or so with the hotel and make sure they were actually delivered.
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My plant was really cute and they took my notes in mind and potted my plant in a contemporary pot and it was perfect!!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for arranging and delivering flowers to Myriam for me. You put 8 in the bouquet which co-incidentally is her favourite number and so i couldnt be happier with your service. The flowers made her day and despite the fact that im living in Ireland I was able to make her feel special on Valentines day. Thanks again!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived when I was away - though my daughter was at the house to receive them. When I arrived home 3 days later the bouquet was still fresh and very pretty.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered this early that morning and it was delivered promptly - in a very timely manner. The candy bouquet was very happily received by my brother-in-law. Absolutely no flaws in your service. Thanks so much!!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My response is rather delayed, but I wanted to say what a great job the delivery person did with my flowers. My building security turned the delivery away the first time she tried to deliver the flowers, but she was willing to return a couple hours later when I was available to receive the flowers. I really appreciated this so that I could get my flowers right away. Thanks!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service. Very prompt delivery despite last-minute order on a Mother's Day weekend.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Congratulations Perfect service, punctual, emotion and passion took the hands of my beloved.
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ann, thanks you for the beautiful flower arrangement Michelle love it.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My girlfriend loved the bouquet of flowers, but was to have arrived Feb. 14 and just arrived Feb. 15 in the late afternoon.
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

If 5 is highest that is what you deserve. Excellent service on phone, prompt delivery and beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangements were just as we requested, and thank you for the tee leaves too.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was wonderful !!
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, delivery was fast. Could use a bit more choices.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Annie is always so helpful and friendly! Ive only spoken to her via phone but she always sends great arrangements for me when I tell her what type I envision or want
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online delivering, fast and efficient. Delivery was perfect and I received a confirmation as soon as it happened!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

A perfect reply! Thanks for taking the troblue.
Flower Delivery To San Francisco, CA
See Delivery Areas